News Update
  • "10th Annual Conference of IDOS : Ophthalmology Tomorrow 2019" on 8th & 9th June 2019 at Brilliant Convention Centre Indore.
Our Stalwarts

We Remember Them

Dr. Rishi
Late Dr. Rishi Late Dr. S. S. Nagpal Late Dr. G. S. Wagle Late Dr. B. K. Dheer
Late Dr. R. P. Dhanda Late Dr. Ramesh Agarwal Late Dr. J. S. Mahashabde Late Dr. B. K. Joshi

Pride of IDOS

Dr. M. C. Nahata Dr. V. Kalewar Dr. Gokuldas Dr. S. L. Khasgiwala
Dr. P. K. Sethi Dr. P. S. Hardia Dr. R. S. Makhija